Références

INSTITUTO CERVANTES
l’Institut Cervantes accrédité

Cervantes Internacional fait partie du Réseau de Centres Agréés de l’Institut Cervantes. Un centre agréé est un centre d’enseignement que l’Institut Cervantes a reconnu comme centre avec un niveau de qualité élevé de services offerts, conformément aux dispositions et conditions établies par l’Institut Cervantes. Cervantes Internacional réunit toutes les conditions de nature juridique et académique, qui sont examinées par des entités du Conseil de l’Institut Cervantes. Les aspects suivants sont analysés:

Activités académiques et qualité de l’enseignement

Installations et équipements

Organisation administrative

Publicité

L’étudiant qui choisit un centre agréé de l’Institut Cervantes pour réaliser un cours d’Espagnol en Espagne est sûr d’avoir fait le bon choix, étant donné que le centre est suivit, avec des inspections indépendantes, professionnelles et objectives.

EEA
EEA

Cervantes Internacional est membre fondateur de l’EEA (Association des Écoles d’Espagnol d’Andalousie), dont la principale finalité est de promouvoir et de garantir une qualité d’enseignement des écoles associées.

Toutes les écoles membres de EEA ont obtenu le Certificat d’Accréditation de l’Institut Cervantes ou le Certificat de Qualité de l’Enseignement de l’Espagnol comme Langue Étrangère (CEELE), décerné par l’Université d’Alcalá de Henares, et elles sont régulièrement soumises à une inspection pédagogique et professionnelle, qui garantit la meilleure qualité en matière d’enseignement proposé par les centres de EEA.

L’EEA représente les écoles auprès des institutions locales, départementales et nationales. De cette manière, notre association maintient d’étroites relations avec le Gouvernement d’Andalousie ainsi et des autres institutions. Parallèlement, EEA collabore avec les Chambres de Commerce des diverses capitales andalouses, qui permettent aux étudiants des centres EEA l’accès aux examens offciels des filières du commerce. L’objectif primordial d’EEA est également l’élaboration de programmes scolaires, en collaboration permanente avec l’Institut Cervantes et les autres institutions qui se consacrent à l’enseignement de la langue Espagnole.

FEDELE
FEDELE

Cervantes Internacional est également membre fondateur de la Fédération Nationale des Écoles d’Espagnol.

La Fédération Espagnole des Écoles d’Espagnol pour Étrangers regroupe les associations des écoles d’Espagnol de différentes autonomies Espagnoles.

Ses objectifs principaux consistent à représenter les écoles fédérées auprès du Gouvernement Espagnol et à défendre les intérêts professionnels de ses membres. Toutes les écoles FEDELE sont centres accrédités par l’Institut CERVANTES ou ont obtenu les qualifications CEELE et proposent des cours d’Espagnol réunissant les meilleurs services proposés aux étudiants.

ELITE
ELITE

Cervantes Internacional est également membre d’ ELITE, fédération nationale qui englobe plus de 300 écoles de l’Union Européenne consacrées à l’enseignement des langues à travers les associations nationales:

Royaume-Uni: ARELS -Association of Recognised English Language Services

Italie: ASILS Associazione Scuole di Italiano come Lingua Seconda

France: SOUFFLE, groupement professionnel d’organismes d'enseignement du Français comme langue étrangère

Espagne : FEDELE, Federación Nacional de Escuelas de Español

Portugal: AEPLE Associação de Escolas Privadas de Português Lingua Estrangeira

ACEM
ACEM

Cervantes Internacional est membre de ACEM (Association des centres d’Espagnol à Málaga), en coopération avec le département de tourisme de Málaga et de la Chambre de Commerce de Málaga.

LA CHAMBRE DE COMMERCE DE MALAGA
ACEM

Cervantes Internacional est aussi membre de la Chambre de Commerce de Málaga. Vous pourrez suivre des cours d’Espagnol spécifiques (Espagnol commercial), et obtenir des certificats de la Chambre de Commerce.

CSN
CSN école accrédité

Cervantes Internacional est agréé par l’organisme suédois CSN et nos étudiants peuvent obtenir des bourses pour réaliser leurs études chez Cervantes Escuela Internacional.

BILDUNGSURLAUB
Bildungsurlaub

Cervantes Internacional est reconnue comme "Bildungsurlaub" par l’État Fédéral d’ Hambourg. Les étudiants doivent effectuer un séjour minimum de deux semaines et choisir notre "Cours Super Intensif d’Espagnol". Si vous souhaitez de plus amples informations: www.weiterbildung-hamburg.de

References

INSTITUTO CERVANTES
Cervantes Institute Accredited

The Cervantes International forms part of a network of centres accredited by the Instituto Cervantes. The Instituto Cervantes expressly identifies the Cervantes International as a centre with the highest standard in all the services that it provides. All the Spanish schools which have joined the Network of Cervantes Institute Accredited Centres meet a long series of legal and academic requirements which are examined every two years by the assessing bodies of the Cervantes Institute. Among other things, the following aspects are analysed:

Academic activities and teaching quality

Equipment and facilities

Administrative organisation

Publicity

Therefore the student that chooses our school to learn Spanish in Spain can be guaranteed that they have made the right choice.

SICTED
Compromiso de Calidad Turística

SICTED is a project to improve the quality of tourist destinations promoted by the State Secretary of Tourism.

The distinctive SICTED certifies compliance with the requirements established in the methodology and recognizes the effort and commitment to quality and the continuous improvement of a tourist company, and at the same time distinguishes the company from its competition. The badge has a biennial validity, although it is subject to an annual follow-up evaluation.

EEA
EEA

Cervantes International is a founding member of the Association “Español en Andalucía”, whose main aim is to encourage and guarantee the quality of teaching in the associated schools.

All the member schools of EEA have obtained the Cervantes Institute Certificate of Accreditation or the Certificate of Quality in the Teaching of Spanish as a Foreign Language (CEELE), awarded by the University of Alcalá de Henares and all of them are periodically subject to a pedagogical and professional inspection, which guarantees that the teaching offered by EEA centres is always of the highest quality.

The EEA represents its member schools in dealings with local, autonomous and national institutions. Therefore, our association maintains a close relationship with the Government of Andalusia, as well as the tourist offices, embassies, consulates, universities and other official centres from all over the world. At the same time, EEA collaborates with the Chambers of Commerce of various Andalusian capitals which provide students of EEA centres with access to official commerce exams. Another of EEA's fundamental objectives is the preparation of academic programs, in constant collaboration and discussion with the Cervantes Institute and other institutions dedicated to the teaching of the Spanish language.

FEDELE
FEDELE

Cervantes International is also a founding member of the National Federation of Spanish Schools.

The Spanish Federation of Schools of Spanish for Foreigners groups together the Associations of Spanish Schools of different Spanish autonomous regions.

Its main objective is to represent the member schools in dealings with the Spanish Government and defend the professional interests of its members. All the FEDELE schools have obtained the Cervantes Institute qualifications or CEELE, and the Spanish Courses and all the services they other their students are of the highest quality.

ELITE
ELITE

The Cervantes International is also a member of ELITE, a supranational federation which comprises more than 300 schools in the European Union dedicated to language teaching. More than three hundred schools form the ELITE Federation through its National Associations:

United Kingdom: ARELS -Association of Recognised English Language Services

Italy: ASILS Associazione Scuole di Italiano come Lingua Seconda

France: SOUFFLE, Groupement professionnel des organismes d'enseignement du francais langue étrangère

Spain: FEDELE, Federación Nacional de Escuelas de Español

Portugal: AEPLE Associação de Escolas Privadas de Português Lingua Estrangeira

ACEM
ACEM

The Cervantes International is a member of the Association of Spanish Centres in Malaga. Our association maintains a close relationship with Chamber of Commerce of Málaga.

THE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE OF MALAGA
ACEM

The Cervantes International is a member of the Chamber of Commerce of Málaga. Our students are able to study specific business courses and take the Chamber of Commerce examinations in Málaga or Madrid, obtaining certificates of the Chamber of Commerce.

CSN
CSN Accredited Spanish School

The Cervantes International is accredited by the Swedish body CSN and our students can obtain grants in order to study at the Cervantes International.

BILDUNGSURLAUB
Bildungsurlaub

The Cervantes International is recognised as “Bildungsurlaub” by the Federal State of Hamburg. Students should have a minimum stay of two weeks and choose our "Super Intensive Spanish Course". If you would like more information: www.weiterbildung-hamburg.de