为什么选择塞万提斯

1. 质量保证和认证

    塞万提斯国际学校属于塞万提斯学院委任中心的一部分,一个致力于西班牙语的教学中心,其质量是由塞万提斯学院公认的。这种高品质的证书颁发是经过严格审查的,每2年重复考查教学计划、教师的学习和水平、教学方法、教材及视听资料,以及所有由学校组织的学术和课外活动。

2. 高质量的教学方法

    我们在使用当今最先进的教学方法的基础上,根据欧洲共同语言参考框架 分析交流并且秉承塞万提斯学院的宗旨。交互式的方法,从第一天开始说西班牙语。我们的教学是组织6个级别,使学习能够提高到你需要的语言表达能力,并且练习方式也是愉快的。为了这个,第一天,你将通过一个测试,以确定你的级别和最适合你需求的团队。
如果你想评估你现在的西班牙语级别,请点击我们的在线测试

3. 高素质的教师

    我们的教师们是经过精心挑选的,他们的学历、经验、专业知识、工作能力和与学生的互动。

    我们所有的老师都是语言学专业毕业,母语为西班牙语,而且具有丰富的对外西班牙语教学经验。其中的有一些教师也从事对外西班牙语教师培训教育的工作。

4. 秘书处的工作人员会给你提供帮助

    秘书处的工作人员总是在那里,为了可以帮助你所需要的一切,提供有关马拉加的活动资料(除了塞万提斯EI提供的这些),帮助您规划前往附近的城市旅行等等。秘书处工作人员始终会给你友好和亲切的欢迎。

5. 我们的学生来自世界各地

    30年西班牙语教学经验和超过35,000 名世界各地的学生选择我们的学校为了学习西班牙语 是我们的信誉和教学质量的最佳保证。
读我们的学生说的关于塞万提斯EI的话。

6. 校外活动方案(多数是免费的) 和周末郊游

    每周我们为你们提供一个校外活动方案,活跃的,愉快的,富有想象力的旨在寻找一个为了更好的学习西班牙语,及融入日常生活和西班牙文化的新的方案。我们还提供周末远足到​​附近的城市,历史悠久,如塞维利亚,格拉纳达和科尔多瓦。

7. 设施完备的学校和教室

    我们学校配一个大花园和阳台。教室宽敞、明亮并且备有暖风和空调。除此之外我们还配备一个学生休息室和图书馆及及无线网络终端。我们还为你的笔记本电脑提供免费的无线网络联接。学校内附设一间酒吧和餐厅,供应一流的早餐。

8. 学校优越的地理位置

    塞万提斯国际学校坐落在马拉加(重要的“太阳海岸”,在西班牙排名第一的旅游胜地)两分钟到达海滩(50米),乘公交车到达历史悠久的市中心只需要十分钟车程。在学校附近你可以感受到大学的和国际的氛围。休闲活动的选择是无限制的,这有助于学生充分的融入西班牙文化。

9. 精心挑选的寄宿家庭

    塞万提斯国际学校通过定期走访和对以前的学生的问卷调查的方式精心挑选寄宿家庭 。我们所有的寄宿家庭都在学校和海滩附近。如果任何学生在任何时候出现任何问题并且不是一个误会,可以找到解决的办法,我们会很快找到另一个家庭。停留的最后,学生们填写一份调查表给我们,关于他们的住宿的意见,这个意见关系到我们正在评估的每个家庭。

10. 塞万提斯的独立公寓和共享公寓

    为了学生们希望居住的形式我们安排了我们的独立公寓和共享公寓。我们的独立公寓是一个面积很大的房子并且是典型的最舒适的西班牙式建筑,花园、网球场和游泳池。配备集中供暖设备、无线、电话、洗衣处、冰箱在所有的房间,客厅很大有电视机和DVD,也有一个大的厨房和烹饪所需要的一切。独立公寓可以容纳24个学生,共享公寓最多可以容纳5-6个学生而且更经济。

Why CERVANTES EI?

1. ACCREDITED AND RECOGNIZED QUALITY

Cervantes International School is part of the network of Cervantes Institute Accredited Centres, a group of centres dedicated to the teaching of Spanish whose quality has been recognized by the Cervantes Institute. This top-quality certificate is awarded after a rigorous inspection, which takes place every 2 years and assesses the programme of study, qualifications and level of the teachers, teaching methods, audiovisual and teaching materials, and all academic and extracurricular activities offered by the school.

2. HIGH QUALITY METHODOLOGY

We use the most modern methods available today based on the communicative approach and the European Framework for language teaching, in accordance with the guidelines set out by the Cervantes Institute. The interactive methods enable you to speak Spanish from day one. Our teaching is organized in 6 levels, to allow you to learn and improve your language skills according to your needs, and in a way that is practical and fun at the same time. On the first day you will take a test to determine your level and the group that best suits your needs.
If you would like to evaluate your current level in Spanish, find out now with our online test.

3. QUALIFIED AND ENTHUSIASTIC TEACHERS

Our team of teachers has been carefully selected, according to their academic qualifications, experience and professionalism, and also for their ability to work enthusiastically with students.

All our teachers hold graduate degrees in Spanish Language and Literature, are native speakers and are experienced in teaching both Spanish to foreigners as well as teaching teachers of ‘Spanish as a Second Language’, with some of our teachers involved with providing workshops and educational courses for teachers.

4. OFFICE STAFF ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP

Our office staff are there to answer all your questions, can provide information about all the activities available in Malaga (in addition to what Cervantes EI has to offer), help you plan your travels to nearby cities... Our office staff always give you a friendly and warm welcome.

5. OUR STUDENTS COME FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD

30 years experience in teaching Spanish and over 35,000 students from around the world who have chosen our school to learn Spanish are the best guarantee of our prestige and quality in education.
Find out what our students say about Cervantes EI.

6. Program of extracurricular activities (mostly free) and WEEKEND TOURS

Every week we offer a dynamic, lively and imaginative program of extracurricular activities that aim to provide new approaches to learning Spanish, giving you an insight into daily life and Spanish culture. We also offer weekend excursions to nearby cities, rich in history, such as Seville, Granada and Cordoba.

7. FULLY EQUIPPED CLASSROOMS AND SCHOOL

Our school has a large garden and terrace. The classrooms are spacious, bright and equipped with heating and air conditioning. All classrooms are equipped with projectors, computers and digital whiteboards. We also have a student lounge with a library and PCs with free Internet. We also offer free WiFi access for your laptop. The school has vending machines for snacks, cold drinks and hot drinks such as coffee, and a bar which is used for diverse extracurricular activities.

8. EXCELLENT LOCATION OF THE SCHOOL

Cervantes International School is located in Malaga (capital of the "Costa del Sol", number 1 tourist destination in Spain) two minutes away from the beach (50 meters) and is only a ten minutes bus ride from the historic city centre. Near the school you will find an international and university environment. The choice of leisure activities is endless, which helps students to integrate fully into Spanish culture.

9. CAREFULLY SELECTED HOST FAMILIES

Cervantes International School select host families with great care through regular visits and questionnaires from our former students. All our host families live near the school and the beach. If at any time a student happens to have a problem, beyond a mere misunderstanding that can be solved easily, we will quickly find another family. At the end of the stay, students are asked to fill in a survey to tell us what they think of the accommodation, and this opinion is taken into account in the on-going assessment we make of each family.

10. PRIVATE APARTMENTS & SHARED ACCOMMODATION

Students who wish to live independently can stay in our private apartments or shared apartments.