活动

Salsa Classes

    每周我们提供一个课外活动计划,有活力的,快乐的 和富有想像力的,是对你们的西班牙语学习一个完美的补充。在那里你们可以学到新的词汇,并将在实践中练习那些已经知道的单词,因为我们的活动老师会回答你的任何疑问。
 
    塞万提斯EI 希望你们能够参与到活动中来,所以我们总是接受你们关于活动和郊游的意见。


读关于我们更多的活动

塞万提斯国际学校组织的活动

    从沙滩排球比赛到马拉加中心的小吃之旅,塞万提斯国际学校都会仔细规划一周的每一天,为了你在马拉加停留的每一时刻。


Ejemplos de Actividades
Tour por Málaga
  • 马拉加之旅
        参观市中心的文化,我们将步行游览马拉加,为了使你能够感受不同的文化,并且将参观这个城市更多的标志性的文化古迹 。这个活动可以帮助学生熟悉这个城市,了解出行路线,商店和银行的营业时间等等。
  • Chocolate con churros
    巧克力和油条
        西班牙的典型小吃, 一般在马拉加市中心比较标志的咖啡馆。 巧克力是香醇的,但如果你加入绝好的油条,就成了美味佳肴。
  • CINE FORUM: Pedro Almodóvar
    电影俱乐部:佩德罗•阿莫多瓦
        欢迎来到我们自己的电影院,有爆米花和小吃,我们将度过一个非常令人惊叹的下午,看一部电影西班牙语对白和西班语字幕。这个非常有著名的导演获得了很多著名的奖项像好莱坞的奥斯卡。影片结束后将有一个关于他的讨论。
  • CINE FORUM: Alejandro Amenábar
    电影俱乐部:亚历桑德罗•阿曼巴
        欢迎来到我们自己的电影院,有爆米花和小吃,我们将度过一个非常令人惊叹的下午,看一部电影,西班牙语对白和西班语字幕。这个新兴的西班牙电影导演在好莱坞获奥斯卡奖。影片结束后将有一个关于他的讨论。
  • Visita a la Alcazaba
    穆斯林 马拉加 :阿尔卡萨瓦
        马拉加人叫它“小阿罕布拉”,是因为它的小庭院和阿罕布拉具有很大的相似性。在导游带领导下参观这个城堡的内部,解释更多的风景如画的地方,照片和典型的阿拉伯服饰。
  • Visita a la Catedral
    参观大教堂

    参观文艺复兴时期安达卢西亚地区在马拉加的最宝贵的宝石之一。用指南和缺少一个塔的独特的历史来探索它。在马拉加被称为“ La Manquita ” (独臂夫人),无论是它的历史还是建筑都将给您带来惊喜。

  • Taller de comida Española: Arroz negro
    西班牙美食作坊:黑米
    享受学习烹饪安达卢西亚地区最独特的米饭菜肴之一的乐趣。您将有机会扩大你的词汇量,并与我们的专业海鲜饭厨师聊聊天。在活动结束后所有参与者将享用桑格利亚汽酒,品尝这种特殊的菜肴。
  • Degustación de Tapas
    小吃的品尝
    不同的一天,在同学们的陪伴下享受一天。品尝西班牙和安达卢西亚地区的美食,在这里你将可以尝试最典型的西班牙小吃,适应所有人的口味,蔬菜,肉类和鱼类,饮料都包括在内。
  • Taller de Cine
    电影工作室
    我们的专家来讲解制作西班牙电影的过程和历史。通过一系列的西班牙电影片段来展示西班牙电影对西一班牙历史带来的影响。独特的工作室,在这里您将和团队一起参与制作,扩大你的词汇量,让你的学习更有乐趣!
  • Bowling
    保龄球
    娱乐..游戏......运动......于一身,而且最重要的是大家一起玩的开心。参观城市马拉加的最重要的商业中心之一,并享受与你的队友打保龄球。一个所有人都享受的活动。
  • Paella
    西班牙美食作坊:海鲜饭
    享受烹饪西班牙菜最受欢迎的菜肴之一。加上我们的专业厨师的指导,你学到的不仅配料,也是最好的技巧。最后是最好的部分,你可以在饮桑格利亚汽泡酒的同时品尝我们的传统美食。一个值得高度推荐的活动。
  • Paseo en barco
    游船
    你认为你可以认识全部的马拉加吗?我们介绍给你一个不同的活动,将从另一个角度告诉你马拉加及其海湾。音乐,阳光和海风使这个活动的完美结合在一起,享受同其他人一起练习你的西班牙语,并在课程结束后,喜欢冒险的人可以在我们清澈的海水中畅游。
  • Trivial pursuit
    娱乐消遣
    和你的同学们组队游戏。回答文学,词汇,体育等其他的问题,赢得的惊喜将是最好的礼物。发现大量的词汇,你可以在教练的指导下玩这个游戏的西班牙版。
  • 文学工作室
    Taller de literatura
    文学工作室是关于'27一代。意在发现这一代的作家:洛尔迦,马查多等...能够历经西班牙最困难时期和政治动荡的年代,作出最好的叙事作品的西班牙作者。发现里面最美丽的词汇,你不会对小说和诗歌这些都无动于衷。
  • 文学工作室“ Bécquer”
    文学工作室关于作家Bécquer西班牙浪漫主义。在老师的指指导下了解这个作家和他的人生故事。
  • Cata de jamón serrano en la bodega el Pimpi
    在酒庄Pimpi 品尝火腿
    探索马拉加最著名的葡萄酒酒窖,它被西班牙历史上很多的艺术家认可。在这个活动中你将品尝三种伊比利亚火腿(cebo, recebo y bellota))和四种类型的葡萄酒(blanco, fino, trajinero y chorrera ) 。但是这还不是全部,这家酒窖最迷人的是在那里你会找到一个传统的安达卢西亚庭院和在角落里的一个梦幻般的阳台。
  • Fiesta de bienvenida
    欢迎聚会
    这个活动在夏季是免费的。可以在我们学校的后院欣赏正宗的弗拉门戈表演,以及品尝西班牙特色食物:鸡蛋土豆饼,火腿和奶酪。您也可以品尝我们的桑格利亚汽酒,并与我们的老师聊天,在这个派对中,你能认识和了解新同学。
  • Juegos en la playa
    海滩游戏
    我们的学校距离海滩仅有数米之遥,非常适合这项活动。和老师一起在沙滩上玩足球,乒乓或排球。当然,你也可以在海中畅游。
  • Gyncana
    Gyncana
    有趣的海滩竞技活动。参加这个比赛的规则是,以老师为线索,像侦探一样寻找奖品。意在指提高词汇量,了解你们的同学。
  • Cueva del Tesoro
    参观宝洞
    参观世界上仅有的三个与海洋的起源相关之一的洞穴,发现墙壁上的奇妙形状是如何被雕刻的,这将使你放开想像。一个在海浪中陪你巡演的独特体验。进入德尔特索罗(宝物)的迷人世界,并发现这个著名的山洞为什么而得名。

组织参观博物馆

周末郊游

Plaza de España en Sevilla

    周末一日游,我们将游览安达卢西亚的传统文化之地,如格拉纳达塞维利亚、科尔多瓦或龙达, 也有英属殖民有直布罗陀、“内华达雪峰”和充满异国风情的摩洛哥。所有的这些都是有可能的,这得感谢安达卢西亚的马拉加中心的位置和良好的交通网络。

    有的周末还游览内尔哈的史前洞穴和马拉加周边的小镇,像内尔哈、丰格利那、科姆贝塔、马尔伟利亚,米哈斯、丰希罗拉、托雷莫里诺斯、安特克拉、贝那马德那等周围风景如画的村庄。


游览说明
  • VISITA CULTURAL A GRANADA
    游览格拉纳达文化
        阿罕布拉宫(“红城”):从十一到十四世纪由阿拉伯国王闪建的军事城保堡,它是西班牙参观人数最多的文化古迹(每年超过200万人次)。
  • VISITA CULTURAL A SEVILLA
    游览塞维利亚文化
        希拉尔达(1184年至1198年):是一个清真寺塔。 在1558年至1568年间的基督徒增加了塔的高度,高达95米。希拉尔达塔,被誉为风向标,代表着胜利的信念...
  • VISITA CULTURAL A CÓRDOBA
    游览科尔多瓦文化
        清真寺 - 大教堂:它是内置式的西哥特风格的基督教教堂。罗马和西哥特的材料用于其建筑。它占地约22000平方米的面积。它是唯一保留在西班牙的清真寺。它的内部包含 856根圆形柱。
  • VISITA CULTURAL A ANTEQUERA Y EL TORCAL
    游览安特卡拉和托尔卡尔
        托尔卡尔自然公园 自1989年7月18号被授予自然保护区的地位,为了使它的重要的自然价值:地貌、植物、动物和景观等。
  • EXCURSIÓN A MARBELLA Y PUERTO BANÚS
    马尔贝亚和波多黎各巴努斯郊游
        马尔贝亚:世界旅游城市,它结合了自然和传统的旅游景点,如太阳、海滩、特殊的气候以及高尔夫球场。以及,一个至今仍然存活在城市心脏的长期历史遗留问题。
  • EXCURSIÓN A NERJA Y FRIGILIANA
    内尔哈和丰格利那郊游
        内尔哈洞:被偶然发现在1959年,是欧洲最美丽的洞穴之一。每年数百万的游客穿过大厅和有着美丽的钟乳石和石笋充满吸引力的长廊。特别值得一提的是在灾变后大厅中心矗立的32米高的圆柱体。
  • EXCURSIÓN A RONDA
    龙达郊游
        龙达斗牛场,它于1785年落成。最初它是皇家骑兵的总部,是为了贵族的军事教育。它可以容纳5000多人。每年9月著名的“Corrida Goyesca”为纪念传奇斗牛士佩德罗而举行的斗牛比赛。这个斗牛士出生在龙达,在他的斗牛生涯中,超过600只公牛死亡,并且他也是现代斗牛的创始人之一。如今参加Geyesca 斗牛的勇士身穿19世纪斗牛士的服饰打扮。
    VISITA CULTURAL A MIJAS PUEBLO

  • 游览米哈斯小镇文化
        种类繁多的商店使米哈斯成为购物的理想场所,能够购买到各种商品和阳光海岸的纪念品。

如果你想了解我们更郊游的行程,请点击这里

Activities

Salsa Classes

Every week we offer a dynamic, lively and imaginative program of extracurricular activities, which are the perfect complement to your Spanish studies. They will help you to learn new vocabulary and practise what you already know thanks to our highly qualified team of activities and excursions leaders who will answer any query you may have.

At Cervantes EI we want you to take part in the activities we offer, so we are always open to your suggestions for new activities and excursions.

Read more about our activities right arrow

Activities organized by Cervantes International School

From beach volleyball to tapas tours in the centre of Malaga, at Cervantes we carefully plan each day of the week so that you enjoy every moment of your stay in Malaga.


Examples of Activities
Malaga tour
  • Malaga tour
    Cultural visit of the town centre during which we will discover the different civilizations that have passed through Malaga and visit the most important monuments in the city. This activity enables students to get their bearings around the city, find out how to get around, and the opening hours of shops, banks, etc.
  • Chocolate con churros
    Chocolate con churros
    Typical Spanish snack in one of the most emblematic cafés in Malaga. Hot chocolate is delicious on its own, but add to it the magnificent churros and it becomes a delicacy.
  • FILM CLUB: Pedro Almodovar
    FILM CLUB: Pedro Almodovar
    Welcome to our own movie house, with popcorn and soda, where we spend a wonderful evening watching a Spanish movie with Spanish subtitles, by this famous director from the Mancha who has won many prestigious awards such as the Oscars. The film will be followed by a discussion.
  • FILM CLUB: Alejandro Amenabar
    FILM CLUB: Alejandro Amenabar
    Welcome to our own movie house, with popcorn and soda, where we spend a wonderful evening watching a Spanish movie with Spanish subtitles, by this great Spanish film director, honoured at the Oscars Ceremony in Hollywood. The film will be followed by a discussion.
  • Alcazaba Visit
    Alcazaba Visit
    People in Malaga call it “the little Alhambra” because of the great similarity of its small yards with the courtyards of the Alhambra. Guided tour through the interior of the castle with explanations of the most scenic locations, and photos of typical costumes from the Arab culture.
  • Cathedral Visit
    Cathedral Visit
    Visit one of Andalucía's most valuable Renaissance jewels in Malaga. Discover, with the expertise of a guide, the details and history of this unique cathedral that is missing a tower. Known in Malaga as "La Manquita" (One-Armed Lady), this Cathedral will surprise you with both its history and its construction.
  • Spanish Cuisine Workshop: Black Rice
    Spanish Cuisine Workshop: Black Rice
    Learn to cook and enjoy one of South Andalusia's most peculiar rice dishes. Additionally, you will have the opportunity to expand your vocabulary and chat with our chef who is an expert in Paellas. At the end of this workshop all participants can relax sipping on Sangria while enjoying this unique rice dish.
  • Tapas Tasting
    Tapas Tasting
    A different kind of day and one to enjoy in the company of other students in the school. Enjoy this guided visit to Spanish and Andalusian Gastronomy, where you will try the typical Spanish Tapas to suit everyone's tastes; vegetables, meat and fish with drinks included.
  • Film Workshop
    Film Workshop
    Take a tour though Spanish Film and its history alongside our expert guide. Using a series of snippets of Spanish Movies our guide will show you how film has influenced much of Spanish history. A unique workshop in which you will also work in groups and participate in activities to widen your vocabulary. Have fun while you learn!
  • Bowling
    Bowling
    Entertainment...Play...Sport... all in one, and most importantly we have fun together. Visit one of the important commercial centers in Malaga and enjoy bowling with your classmates. An activity designed for all to enjoy.
  • Spanish Cuisine Workshop: Paella
    Spanish Cuisine Workshop: Paella
    Enjoy Spanish Gastronomy while cooking one of our most famous dishes. Together with our instructor and expert cook you will learn not only this recipe, but also the best preparation tricks. With the best part last, you will be able to enjoy the Paella together with our traditional refreshing sangria. A highly recommendable experience.
  • Boat Ride
    Boat Ride
    Do you want to get to know all sides of Malaga? We offer a different type of activity that will show you Malaga and its bay from another perspective. Music, sun and the sea breeze make the perfect combination to practice your Spanish with your classmates as well as enjoy a boat trip and at the end of the tour, for the more adventurous, a dip in our crystal clear waters.
  • Trivial pursuit
    Trivial pursuit
    Play in teams with your classmates. Answer questions on literature, vocabulary, sport and other topics and win to receive a surprise gift. Discover a large amount of vocabulary that you will be able to learn playing the Spanish version of this game while being assisted by our instructor.
  • Literature Workshop
    Literature Workshop
    Literature Workshop on the Generation of '27. A workshop designed to discover the authors of this generation: Lorca, Machado, etc ... Authors that were able to do their best narrative works during a difficult period in Spanish History with political instability. Novels and poems that will not leave you indifferent and where you will discover the most beautiful words.
  • "Becquer" Literature Workshop
    Literature workshop on the author Becquer and Spanish Romanticism. A workshop designed to discover this author and his life story, under the guidance of our teacher.
  • Ham tasting at el Pimpi
    Ham tasting at el Pimpi
    Discover Malaga´s most famous wine cellar, which has seen the most famous artists in Spanish history pass through its doors. In this activity you will taste three types of Iberian ham (cebo, recebo y bellota) and four types of wine (white, fino, trajinero and chorrera). But that is not all, enter in the most fascinating corners of this wine cellar where you will discover a traditional Andalusian patio and fantastic balcony.
  • Welcome Party
    Welcome Party
    This free activity is held in the school during the summer time. Enjoy an authentic Flamenco Show in our patio as well as tasting a variety of the most typical Spanish foods: tortilla, ham and cheese. You will also be able to try our sangria and chat with our teachers in a fun party in which you will also get to meet your new classmates.
  • Beach Games
    Beach Games
    Situated just a few meters from the beach, our school is perfectly located for this activity. Accompanied by an instructor, play beach football, table-tennis or beach volley. And of course, as long as it´s sunny, take a dip in the sea.
  • Gyncana
    Gyncana
    Beach competition to have fun while practicing your vocabulary. Participate in this competition discovering each clue prepared by our instructor. Become a detective and find the prize. A contest designed to improve your vocabulary and get to know your classmates.
  • Visit to the Cueva del Tesoro
    Visit to the Cueva del Tesoro
    Visit one of the only three caves in the world with marine origins and discover how the sea has sculpted marvelous shapes in its walls which will make your imagination soar. A unique experience in which the sea and the waves will accompany you during the tour. Enter into the fascinating world of del Tesoro (the treasure) and discover why this famous cave gets its name.

Organized Museum Visits

Weekend Trips

Plaza de España en Sevilla

During the weekend day trips, we will visit Andalucian cities of great cultural importance, such as Granada, Seville, Cordoba and Ronda and also places like the British colony of Gibraltar, the snowy peaks of "Sierra Nevada" and the exotic country of Morocco. All these excursions are possible, in part, thanks to Malaga’s central geographical location in Andalusia, and its excellent communications.

Some weekends trips are also organized to the prehistoric caves of Nerja and the picturesque towns around Malaga like Nerja, Frigiliana, Competa, Marbella, Mijas, Fuengirola, Torremolinos, Antequera or Benalmádena.


Description of the Excursions
  • VISITA CULTURAL A GRANADA
    CULTURAL VISIT TO GRENADA
    The Alhambra (“Red Castle "): fortified city palace built by the Arab kings from the eleventh to the fourteenth century. It is the most visited monument in Spain (more than 2 million people per year)...
  • VISITA CULTURAL A SEVILLA
    CULTURAL VISIT TO SEVILLE
    La Giralda (1184-1198): The minaret of the old mosque. Between 1558 and 1568, the Christians added the bell tower to the minaret, which reaches 95 meters in height. The Giraldillo, which crowns the tower, represents the victorious faith...
  • VISITA CULTURAL A CÓRDOBA
    CULTURAL VISIT TO CORDOBA
    Mosque - Cathedral: It is built on a former Visigoth Christian church. Roman and Visigothic materials were used for its construction. It covers an area of about 22,000 m2. It is the only major mosque preserved in Spain. Its interior contains 856 columns...
  • VISITA CULTURAL A ANTEQUERA Y EL TORCAL
    CULTURAL VISIT TO Antequera and El Torcal
    Torcal Natural Park: It was granted natural park status on 18 July 1989, thus giving this area of outstanding natural beauty special protection for its flora, fauna and landscapes, etc...
  • EXCURSION TO Marbella and Puerto Banus
    EXCURSIÓN A MARBELLA Y PUERTO BANÚS
    Marbella: World famous city for tourism, it combines natural and traditional attractions - the sun, the beach, an exceptional climate and golf courses -, with a great historical legacy that remains alive in the heart of the city...
  • EXCURSION TO Nerja and Frigiliana
    Nerja caves: discovered by chance in 1959, they rank amongst the most
    EXCURSIÓN A NERJA Y FRIGILIANA
    beautiful caves in Europe. Each year, millions of visitors travel through the halls and galleries adorned with stunning stalactites and stalagmites formations. Among these, note the impressive central column in the Cataclysm room, which stands 32 meters high...
  • EXCURSIÓN A RONDA
    RONDA EXCURSION
    The bullring in Ronda. It opened in 1785. It was originally the headquarters of the Royal Cavalry, an order for the military education of the nobility. It can accommodate over 5000 people. Every September, the famous "Corrida Goyesca" is celebrated in memory of the legendary Pedro Romero. The bullfighter, born in Ronda, killed more than 600 bulls during his bullfighting career and he was one of the founders of modern bullfighting. Nowadays, the matadors
    VISITA CULTURAL A MIJAS PUEBLO
    who take part in the Corrida Goyesca dress up in nineteenth century costumes...
  • CULTURAL VISIT TO the village of Mijas
    The great variety of shops makes Mijas the ideal place to buy all kinds of souvenirs and memorabilia from the Costa del Sol...

If you would like to see the calendar for our excursions, please, click here