закрыть× позвоните нам +34 (952) 295 378

Мероприятия

Salsa Classes

Каждую неделю мы предлагаем программу внешкольных мероприятий. Динамичные, веселые и необычные, они прекрасно дополняют твое обучение испанскому языку. Благодаря им, ты расширишь свой словарный запас и сможешь попрактиковаться в применении уже изученного, потому что наша команда организаторов мероприятий и экскурсий – это люди с профильным образованием, которые помогут разрешить все твои сомнения и затруднения.
 
В Сервантесе мы всегда хотим сделать тебя участником наших мероприятий, поэтому постоянно открыты твоим предложениям по проведению мероприятий и экскурсий.

Мероприятия, организованные Международной Школой Сервантес

Начиная с партий пляжного волейбола и заканчивая прогулками с тапас в центре города, Сервантес планирует все дни недели, чтобы ты насладился каждым моментом пребывания в Малаге.


Примеры мероприятий
Tour por Málaga
  • Тур по Малаге
    Культурное посещение центра города, в течение которого мы проделаем путь по следам разных цивилизаций, прошедших по Малаге, и посетим наиболее символичные достопримечательности города. Это мероприятие помогает студентам научиться ориентироваться в городе, понять, как перемещаться, узнать расписание работы магазинов, банков и т.д.
  • Chocolate con churros
    Чуррос и горячий шоколад
    Традиционный испанский завтрак в одном из наиболее типичных кафе центра Малаги. Горячий шоколад – это восхитительно, но если объединить его с великолепными чуррос (крендельки, обжаренные в масле), он превращается в изысканное яство.
  • CHARLA CULTURAL: Málaga, historia en sus calles
    Культурные беседы: Малага, история ее улиц
    В живых, образных беседах с множеством иллюстраций ты узнаешь о различных цивилизациях, оставивших свой след в Малаге от финикийцев до наших дней. Открой для себя много любопытных фактов о столице Коста дель Соль.
  • Clase de Cocina Española
    Уроки Испанской кухни
    Праздник в испанском стиле с испанской музыкой, дегустацией сангрии и приготовлением одного из типичных испанских блюд: Паэлья, Гаспачо по-андалузски, Испанская тортилья, Ахо Бланко (“Белый чеснок”, Малага), салат из фруктов и другие.
  • CINE FORUM: Alejandro Amenábar
    Кинофорум: Алехандро Аменабар
    Приглашаем в наш собственный кинозал, где проведем восхитительный вечер, с палочками и прохладительными напитками смотря фильм на испанском языке и с испанскими субтитрами этого начинающего испанского режиссера, получившего премию Оскар. По окончании фильма будет его обсуждение.
  • CINE FORUM: Alejandro Amenábar
    Кинофорум: Педро Альмодовар
    Приглашаем в наш собственный кинозал, где проведем восхитительный вечер, с палочками и прохладительными напитками смотря фильм на испанском языке и с испанскими субтитрами этого известного испанского режиссера, обладателя множества престижных премий, таких, как, например, Оскар. По окончании фильма будет его обсуждение.
  • TAPAS "TOUR"
    “Тапас тур”
    Особенный день, день для отдыха в компании других студентов школы. Путешествие с гидом по гастрономии Испании и Андалусии, в течение которого мы посетим самый старый винный погреб сладкого вина Малаги, где попробуем его в качестве аперитива, чтобы потом посетить бар тапас непосредственно в историческом центре города, где отведаем типичные испанские закуски на любой вкус – овощи, мясо, рыба и напитками, включенными в стоимость. После этого, для самых решительных, мы отправимся на дискотеку, чтобы посидеть в баре и потанцевать.
  • CLASE DE BAILE FLAMENCO: Sevillanas
    Уроки фламенко: севильянас
    Севильянас – это традиционный танец, который исполняют на андалузских праздниках, таких, как ярмарки, паломничества и др. Практические уроки позволяют шаг за шагом научиться этому типичному андалузскому танцу, основанному на ритмах фламенко. Это очень весело и интересно.
  • CLASES DE BAILE LATINO: Salsa
    Уроки латиноамериканского танца: сальса
    Веселые практические уроки танцев, пришедших с другой стороны Атлантического океана. Сальса, меренге, бачата, кубинская руэда… Страстные, чувственные, зажигательные!.
  • Чайная: танец живота
    Ночью по понедельникам под луной, которая поднимается над внутренним двориком в андалузском стиле, организован этот чайный салон. Движущиеся вуали танцовщицы, переносят нас на далекий Восток с его музыкой и танцами.
  • TALLER DE COCTELES
    Мастерская приготовления коктейлей
    Так, как если бы мы были Томом Крузом в его знаменитом фильме, научимся готовить разные коктейли и напитки традиционные и повсеместно известные.
  • Караоке
    KARAOKE
    Отважься спеть с нами в нашем собственном караоке испанские и английские песни разных эпох и стилей.
  • Шоу фламенко
    Спектакль фламенко в очень типичном месте Малаги с дегустацией тапас и напитков, включенных в стоимость.

Культурные поездки

Каждую неделю организовывается посещение какого-нибудь музея или памятника культуры в Малаге. Вот некоторые примеры проводимых поездок:

Экскурсии в конце недели

Plaza de España en Sevilla

В течение экскурсий по выходным ты посетишь города Андалусии с наиболее сильными культурными традициями, такие, как Гранада, Севилья, Кордоба или Ронда, а также такие места, как британская колония на Гибралтаре, снежные вершины Сьерра Невада и экзотическая страна Марокко. Все эти экскурсии возможны, от части, благодаря удачному географическому и транспортному положению, которое занимает Малага в Андалусии.

В выходные также осуществляются поездки в доисторические пещеры Нерхи и живописные городки близ Малаги, например, Нерха, Фрихилиана, Компета, Марбелья, Михас, Фуэнхирола, Торремолинос, Антекера или Беналмадена.


Описание экскурсий
  • VISITA CULTURAL A GRANADA
    Поездка в Гранаду
    Аламбра (La Alhambra) – “красный замок” – это укрепленный дворцовый город, построенный арабскими королями в XI-XIV веках. Это архитектурный памятник, наиболее посещаемый в Испании (более 2 миллионов человек в год)…
  • VISITA CULTURAL A SEVILLA
    Поездка в Севилью
    Хиральда (La Giralda, 1184-1198) – это башня древней мечети. В 1558-1568 христиане поместили на нее колокольню, и она достигла 95 метров в высоту.  Хиральдильо (El Giraldillo) – флюгер, венчающий башню, - символизирует веру в победу…
  • VISITA CULTURAL A CÓRDOBA
    Поездка в Кордобу
    Мечеть-Собор построена на месте древнего христианского храма вестготов. Для ее сооружения использовали материалы римлян и вестготов, ее площадь около 22000 м2. Это уникальная мечеть, наиболее древняя из сохранившихся в Испании. Внутри нее расположено 856 колонн...
  • VISITA CULTURAL A ANTEQUERA Y EL TORCAL
    Поездка в Антекеру и Торкаль
    Заповедник Торкаль имеет статус заповедника с 18 июля 1989 и является особо охраняемой зоной с ее важными природными ресурсами: геоморфология, флора, фауна, пейзажи и т.д. ...
  • EXCURSIÓN A MARBELLA Y PUERTO BANÚS
    Экскурсия в Марбелью и Порт Банус
    Марбелья - туристический город мирового значения, объединяет природные богатства, такие, как солнце, пляжи, исключительный климат, а также историческое наследие, бережно поддерживаемое в самом сердце города...
  • EXCURSIÓN A NERJA Y FRIGILIANA
    Экскурсия в Нерху и Фрихилиану
    Пещеры Нерхи были случайно обнаружены в 1959 году, это одни из самых красивых пещер в Испании. В течение всего года множество посетителей проходят по их залам и галереям со сталактитами и сталагмитами. Впечатляюще и привлекательно! Среди них следует особо выделить большую колонну в центре зала Катаклизмо (Cataclismo)высота которой 32 метра...
  • EXCURSIÓN A RONDA
    Экскурсия В Ронду
    Арена для боя быков в Ронде была открыта в 1785 году. Первоначально это была резиденция Королевского Общества Верховой Езды, которое было учреждено для военного обучения знати. Она вмещает в себя более 5000 человек. Каждый год в сентябре празднуется знаменитая Коррида в стиле Гойа (Corrida Goyesca) в честь легендарного Педро Ромеро. Этот тореадор, рожденный в Ронде, победил более 600 быков за годы
    VISITA CULTURAL A MIJAS PUEBLO
    выступлений и был одним из основателей современной корриды. В настоящее время тореадоры, участвующие в боях в стиле Гойа, одеваются в костюмы XIX века...
  • Поездка в Михас
    Разнообразие магазинов и торговых зон делает Михас идеальным местом для покупки сувениров и памятных подарков Коста дель Соль...

Если хочешь ознакомиться с нашим календарем экскурсий, пожалуйста, кликни здесь.

Activities

Salsa Classes

Every week we offer a dynamic, lively and imaginative program of extracurricular activities, which are the perfect complement to your Spanish studies. They will help you to learn new vocabulary and practise what you already know thanks to our highly qualified team of activities and excursions leaders who will answer any query you may have.

At Cervantes EI we want you to take part in the activities we offer, so we are always open to your suggestions for new activities and excursions.

Read more about our activities right arrow

Activities organized by Cervantes International School

From beach volleyball to tapas tours in the centre of Malaga, at Cervantes we carefully plan each day of the week so that you enjoy every moment of your stay in Malaga.


Examples of Activities
Malaga tour
  • Malaga tour
    Cultural visit of the town centre during which we will discover the different civilizations that have passed through Malaga and visit the most important monuments in the city. This activity enables students to get their bearings around the city, find out how to get around, and the opening hours of shops, banks, etc.
  • Chocolate con churros
    Chocolate con churros
    Typical Spanish snack in one of the most emblematic cafés in Malaga. Hot chocolate is delicious on its own, but add to it the magnificent churros and it becomes a delicacy.
  • FILM CLUB: Pedro Almodovar
    FILM CLUB: Pedro Almodovar
    Welcome to our own movie house, with popcorn and soda, where we spend a wonderful evening watching a Spanish movie with Spanish subtitles, by this famous director from the Mancha who has won many prestigious awards such as the Oscars. The film will be followed by a discussion.
  • FILM CLUB: Alejandro Amenabar
    FILM CLUB: Alejandro Amenabar
    Welcome to our own movie house, with popcorn and soda, where we spend a wonderful evening watching a Spanish movie with Spanish subtitles, by this great Spanish film director, honoured at the Oscars Ceremony in Hollywood. The film will be followed by a discussion.
  • Alcazaba Visit
    Alcazaba Visit
    People in Malaga call it “the little Alhambra” because of the great similarity of its small yards with the courtyards of the Alhambra. Guided tour through the interior of the castle with explanations of the most scenic locations, and photos of typical costumes from the Arab culture.
  • Cathedral Visit
    Cathedral Visit
    Visit one of Andalucía's most valuable Renaissance jewels in Malaga. Discover, with the expertise of a guide, the details and history of this unique cathedral that is missing a tower. Known in Malaga as "La Manquita" (One-Armed Lady), this Cathedral will surprise you with both its history and its construction.
  • Spanish Cuisine Workshop: Black Rice
    Spanish Cuisine Workshop: Black Rice
    Learn to cook and enjoy one of South Andalusia's most peculiar rice dishes. Additionally, you will have the opportunity to expand your vocabulary and chat with our chef who is an expert in Paellas. At the end of this workshop all participants can relax sipping on Sangria while enjoying this unique rice dish.
  • Tapas Tasting
    Tapas Tasting
    A different kind of day and one to enjoy in the company of other students in the school. Enjoy this guided visit to Spanish and Andalusian Gastronomy, where you will try the typical Spanish Tapas to suit everyone's tastes; vegetables, meat and fish with drinks included.
  • Film Workshop
    Film Workshop
    Take a tour though Spanish Film and its history alongside our expert guide. Using a series of snippets of Spanish Movies our guide will show you how film has influenced much of Spanish history. A unique workshop in which you will also work in groups and participate in activities to widen your vocabulary. Have fun while you learn!
  • Bowling
    Bowling
    Entertainment...Play...Sport... all in one, and most importantly we have fun together. Visit one of the important commercial centers in Malaga and enjoy bowling with your classmates. An activity designed for all to enjoy.
  • Spanish Cuisine Workshop: Paella
    Spanish Cuisine Workshop: Paella
    Enjoy Spanish Gastronomy while cooking one of our most famous dishes. Together with our instructor and expert cook you will learn not only this recipe, but also the best preparation tricks. With the best part last, you will be able to enjoy the Paella together with our traditional refreshing sangria. A highly recommendable experience.
  • Boat Ride
    Boat Ride
    Do you want to get to know all sides of Malaga? We offer a different type of activity that will show you Malaga and its bay from another perspective. Music, sun and the sea breeze make the perfect combination to practice your Spanish with your classmates as well as enjoy a boat trip and at the end of the tour, for the more adventurous, a dip in our crystal clear waters.
  • Trivial pursuit
    Trivial pursuit
    Play in teams with your classmates. Answer questions on literature, vocabulary, sport and other topics and win to receive a surprise gift. Discover a large amount of vocabulary that you will be able to learn playing the Spanish version of this game while being assisted by our instructor.
  • Literature Workshop
    Literature Workshop
    Literature Workshop on the Generation of '27. A workshop designed to discover the authors of this generation: Lorca, Machado, etc ... Authors that were able to do their best narrative works during a difficult period in Spanish History with political instability. Novels and poems that will not leave you indifferent and where you will discover the most beautiful words.
  • "Becquer" Literature Workshop
    Literature workshop on the author Becquer and Spanish Romanticism. A workshop designed to discover this author and his life story, under the guidance of our teacher.
  • Ham tasting at el Pimpi
    Ham tasting at el Pimpi
    Discover Malaga´s most famous wine cellar, which has seen the most famous artists in Spanish history pass through its doors. In this activity you will taste three types of Iberian ham (cebo, recebo y bellota) and four types of wine (white, fino, trajinero and chorrera). But that is not all, enter in the most fascinating corners of this wine cellar where you will discover a traditional Andalusian patio and fantastic balcony.
  • Welcome Party
    Welcome Party
    This free activity is held in the school during the summer time. Enjoy an authentic Flamenco Show in our patio as well as tasting a variety of the most typical Spanish foods: tortilla, ham and cheese. You will also be able to try our sangria and chat with our teachers in a fun party in which you will also get to meet your new classmates.
  • Beach Games
    Beach Games
    Situated just a few meters from the beach, our school is perfectly located for this activity. Accompanied by an instructor, play beach football, table-tennis or beach volley. And of course, as long as it´s sunny, take a dip in the sea.
  • Gyncana
    Gyncana
    Beach competition to have fun while practicing your vocabulary. Participate in this competition discovering each clue prepared by our instructor. Become a detective and find the prize. A contest designed to improve your vocabulary and get to know your classmates.
  • Visit to the Cueva del Tesoro
    Visit to the Cueva del Tesoro
    Visit one of the only three caves in the world with marine origins and discover how the sea has sculpted marvelous shapes in its walls which will make your imagination soar. A unique experience in which the sea and the waves will accompany you during the tour. Enter into the fascinating world of del Tesoro (the treasure) and discover why this famous cave gets its name.

Organized Museum Visits

Weekend Trips

Plaza de España en Sevilla

During the weekend day trips, we will visit Andalucian cities of great cultural importance, such as Granada, Seville, Cordoba and Ronda and also places like the British colony of Gibraltar, the snowy peaks of "Sierra Nevada" and the exotic country of Morocco. All these excursions are possible, in part, thanks to Malaga’s central geographical location in Andalusia, and its excellent communications.

Some weekends trips are also organized to the prehistoric caves of Nerja and the picturesque towns around Malaga like Nerja, Frigiliana, Competa, Marbella, Mijas, Fuengirola, Torremolinos, Antequera or Benalmádena.


Description of the Excursions
  • VISITA CULTURAL A GRANADA
    CULTURAL VISIT TO GRENADA
    The Alhambra (“Red Castle "): fortified city palace built by the Arab kings from the eleventh to the fourteenth century. It is the most visited monument in Spain (more than 2 million people per year)...
  • VISITA CULTURAL A SEVILLA
    CULTURAL VISIT TO SEVILLE
    La Giralda (1184-1198): The minaret of the old mosque. Between 1558 and 1568, the Christians added the bell tower to the minaret, which reaches 95 meters in height. The Giraldillo, which crowns the tower, represents the victorious faith...
  • VISITA CULTURAL A CÓRDOBA
    CULTURAL VISIT TO CORDOBA
    Mosque - Cathedral: It is built on a former Visigoth Christian church. Roman and Visigothic materials were used for its construction. It covers an area of about 22,000 m2. It is the only major mosque preserved in Spain. Its interior contains 856 columns...
  • VISITA CULTURAL A ANTEQUERA Y EL TORCAL
    CULTURAL VISIT TO Antequera and El Torcal
    Torcal Natural Park: It was granted natural park status on 18 July 1989, thus giving this area of outstanding natural beauty special protection for its flora, fauna and landscapes, etc...
  • EXCURSION TO Marbella and Puerto Banus
    EXCURSIÓN A MARBELLA Y PUERTO BANÚS
    Marbella: World famous city for tourism, it combines natural and traditional attractions - the sun, the beach, an exceptional climate and golf courses -, with a great historical legacy that remains alive in the heart of the city...
  • EXCURSION TO Nerja and Frigiliana
    Nerja caves: discovered by chance in 1959, they rank amongst the most
    EXCURSIÓN A NERJA Y FRIGILIANA
    beautiful caves in Europe. Each year, millions of visitors travel through the halls and galleries adorned with stunning stalactites and stalagmites formations. Among these, note the impressive central column in the Cataclysm room, which stands 32 meters high...
  • EXCURSIÓN A RONDA
    RONDA EXCURSION
    The bullring in Ronda. It opened in 1785. It was originally the headquarters of the Royal Cavalry, an order for the military education of the nobility. It can accommodate over 5000 people. Every September, the famous "Corrida Goyesca" is celebrated in memory of the legendary Pedro Romero. The bullfighter, born in Ronda, killed more than 600 bulls during his bullfighting career and he was one of the founders of modern bullfighting. Nowadays, the matadors
    VISITA CULTURAL A MIJAS PUEBLO
    who take part in the Corrida Goyesca dress up in nineteenth century costumes...
  • CULTURAL VISIT TO the village of Mijas
    The great variety of shops makes Mijas the ideal place to buy all kinds of souvenirs and memorabilia from the Costa del Sol...

If you would like to see the calendar for our excursions, please, click here